Scoreboard

No events to show.

CAROUSEL

Banners

Recent Results

No Event
Tue Sep 11
Final
3 Concordia (Texas)
0 Hardin-Simmons
Fri Sep 14
WCC
at TTU Open 9/12
Lubbock, Texas
Fri Sep 14
MCC
at TTU Invitational 9/11
Lubbock, Texas
Fri Sep 14
Final
3 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Howard Payne
Sat Sep 15
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
3 at Sul Ross State
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Sul Ross State
3 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 15
Final
57 Hardin-Simmons
21 at Louisiana College
Sat Sep 15
Final - OT
3 Sul Ross State
2 Hardin-Simmons
Sun Sep 16
MG
at Rockwind Links Invitational 6/11
Rockwind Links GC - Hobbs, N.M.
Mon Sep 17
7 Mary Hardin-Baylor
41 HSU
Mon Sep 17
MG
at Rockwind Links Invitational 5/11
Rockwind Links GC - Hobbs, N.M.
Tue Sep 18
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
3 at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Thu Sep 20
Final
6 Hardin-Simmons
1 at East Texas Baptist
Thu Sep 20
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
1 at East Texas Baptist
Fri Sep 21
Final
1 LeTourneau
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Alpine, TX ASC Crossover #1
View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

No Event
Fri Sep 21
TBA
Hardin-Simmons
vs. TBD
@ San Antonio, Texas ITA Regional
Sat Sep 22
WCC
at Chile Pepper Festival
Fayetteville, Ark.
Sat Sep 22
MCC
at Chile Pepper Festival
Fayetteville, Ark.
Sat Sep 22
TBA
TBD
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ San Antonio, Texas ITA Regional
Sat Sep 22
10:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. East Texas Baptist
@ Alpine, Texas ASC Crossover #1
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at LeTourneau
Sat Sep 22
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. UT Tyler
@ Alpine, Texas ASC Crossover #1
Sat Sep 22
4:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at LeTourneau
Sat Sep 22
6:00 PM
Howard Payne
Hardin-Simmons
Sun Sep 23
MG
at Rhodes Invitational
Tunica National G.C. - Tunica, Miss.
Sun Sep 23
TBA
TBD
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ San Antonio, Texas ITA Regional
Mon Sep 24
6:00 p.m.
HSU
at Howard Payne
Mon Sep 24
MG
at Rhodes Invitational
Tunica National G.C. - Tunica, Miss.
Thu Sep 27
5:00 PM
Ozarks
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Sep 27
7:00 PM
McMurry
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Sep 27
7:30 PM
Ozarks
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Sep 28
TBA
TBD
Hardin-Simmons
ITA Regional
Sat Sep 29
TBA
TBD
Hardin-Simmons
ITA Regional
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
Austin College
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
UT Tyler
Hardin-Simmons
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule