Scoreboard

03.29.19
Final
6 Schreiner
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
03.30.19
Final
9 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Sul Ross State
04.05.19
Final
9 UT Dallas
0 vs. Hardin-Simmons
04.06.19
Final
0 Howard Payne
9 vs. Hardin-Simmons
04.06.19
Final
9 Trinity (Tex.)
0 vs. Hardin-Simmons
04.11.19
Final
9 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Mary Hardin-Baylor
04.12.19
Final
6 Hardin-Simmons
3 vs. Concordia (Texas)
@ Georgetown, Texas
04.16.19
Final
4 McMurry
5 vs. Hardin-Simmons
05.02.19
Final
0 Ozarks
5 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Richardson, Texas ASC Championship Tournament
05.03.19
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
5 vs. East Texas Baptist
@ Richardson, Texas ASC Championship Tournament
View Full Schedule

CAROUSEL

Banners

Recent Results

No Event
Fri Nov 08
Final
46 Texas Lutheran
76 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Nov 08
Final - OT
81 Texas Lutheran
86 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Nov 09
Final
45 Hardin-Simmons
0 at East Texas Baptist
Sat Nov 09
Final
50 Schreiner
84 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Nov 09
Final
54 Schreiner
75 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sun Nov 10
Final
0 Mary Hardin-Baylor
2 vs. Hardin-Simmons
ASC Championship
Mon Nov 11
Cancelled
HSU
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Tue Nov 12
Final
68 Arlington Baptist
89 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Nov 16
Final - OT
1 Pacific Lutheran
2 vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Abilene, Texas NCAA Tournament First Round
Sat Nov 16
Final
6 Southwestern (Tex.)
49 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Nov 16
Final
1 Southwestern (Tex.)
4 vs. Hardin-Simmons
NCAA First Round
Sun Nov 17
Final
81 Hardin-Simmons
88 at Nebraska Wesleyan
Sun Nov 17
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
2 at Trinity (Tex.)
NCAA Second Round at HSU
Sun Nov 17
Final
68 Hardin-Simmons
77 at Trinity (Tex.)
Mon Nov 18
Final
66 Hardin-Simmons
70 at Tex. A&M-Commerce
View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 22
5:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Schreiner
Fri Nov 22
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Schreiner
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Texas Lutheran
Sat Nov 23
6:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Texas Lutheran
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
Centenary (La.)
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Nov 30
3:00 PM
Centenary (La.)
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sun Dec 01
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
McMurry
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
McMurry
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Dec 13
5:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Louisiana College
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at East Texas Baptist
Sun Dec 15
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Whittier
Purple & Gold Poet Classic
Mon Dec 16
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Chapman
@ Whittier, CA Whittier Tourney
Sat Dec 28
1:00 PM
Wayland Baptist
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Dec 28
3:00 PM
Wayland Baptist
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 02
5:30 PM
East Texas Baptist
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 02
7:30 PM
East Texas Baptist
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
LeTourneau
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
LeTourneau
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 09
5:30 PM
Sul Ross State
vs. Hardin-Simmons
View Full Schedule