Scoreboard

02.09.19
9:00 AM
Dallas Baptist
Hardin-Simmons
02.16.19
12:00 PM
George Fox
Hardin-Simmons
02.16.19
4:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
Hardin-Simmons
02.22.19
2:00 PM
Ozarks
Hardin-Simmons
02.27.19
2:00 PM
Texas Permian-Basin
Hardin-Simmons
03.01.19
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. East Texas Baptist
@ Sherman, Texas
03.02.19
2:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Austin College
03.09.19
12:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Whittier
03.10.19
11:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons
at Claremont-M-S
03.11.19
TBA
Hardin-Simmons
at Vassar
View Full Schedule

CAROUSEL

Banners

Recent Results

No Event
Fri Dec 07
Final
80 Hardin-Simmons
69 at UT Tyler
Thu Dec 13
Final
62 Austin College
48 Hardin-Simmons
Tue Dec 18
Final
66 UT Dallas
67 Hardin-Simmons
Thu Dec 20
Final
69 Hardin-Simmons
80 at Schreiner
Fri Dec 21
Final
74 Hardin-Simmons
75 at Texas Lutheran
Fri Dec 28
Final
101 Hardin-Simmons
92 at La Verne
Sat Dec 29
Final
78 Hardin-Simmons
90 at Pomona-Pitzer
Thu Jan 03
Final
65 Hardin-Simmons
48 at LeTourneau
Thu Jan 03
Final
98 Hardin-Simmons
95 at LeTourneau
Sat Jan 05
Final
47 Hardin-Simmons
62 at East Texas Baptist
Sat Jan 05
Final
83 Hardin-Simmons
76 at East Texas Baptist
Thu Jan 10
Final
58 Hardin-Simmons
66 at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Thu Jan 10
Final
69 Hardin-Simmons
105 at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Sat Jan 12
Final
56 Hardin-Simmons
39 at Concordia (Texas)
Sat Jan 12
Final
80 Hardin-Simmons
87 at Concordia (Texas)
View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

Thu Jan 17
5:30 PM
Howard Payne
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 17
7:30 PM
Howard Payne
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Jan 18
vs. Red Raider Invite- All Day
@ Lubbock, Texas
Fri Jan 18
vs. Red Raider Invite- All Day
@ Lubbock, Texas
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Sul Ross State
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Sul Ross State
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Jan 26
vs. Weilert Open
@ Norman, Okla.
Sat Jan 26
vs. Weilert Invite
@ Norman, Okla.
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
McMurry
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
McMurry
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 31
5:30 PM
Concordia (Texas)
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 31
7:30 PM
Concordia (Texas)
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Feb 01
vs. Texas Tech Open
@ Lubbock, Texas
Fri Feb 01
vs. Texas Tech Open
@ Lubbock, Texas
Fri Feb 01
12:00 PM
Schreiner
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Feb 01
3:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Feb 01
3:00 PM
Austin College
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Feb 02
vs. Texas Tech Open
@ Lubbock, Texas
Sat Feb 02
vs. Texas Tech Open
@ Lubbock, Texas
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
Millsaps
Hardin-Simmons
View Full Schedule