2018-19 Schedule

Overall 8-12
Pct. .400
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 2-3
Neutral 2-3
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
TBD
ASC Invite
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
TBD
ASC Invite
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
TBD
@ San Antonio, Texas ITA Regional
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
TBD
@ San Antonio, Texas ITA Regional
N
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Dallas Baptist
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
George Fox
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Ozarks
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 6-3
East Texas Baptist
@ Sherman, Texas
N
Sat Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Austin College
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-3
Whittier
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Claremont-M-S
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Vassar
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 7-2
Cal Lutheran
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Connecticut Col.
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Schreiner
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 9-0
Sul Ross State *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
UT Dallas *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Howard Payne *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Trinity (Tex.)
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Concordia (Texas) *
@ Georgetown, Texas
N
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
McMurry *
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Ozarks %
@ Richardson, Texas ASC Championship Tournament
N
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 5-1
East Texas Baptist %
@ Richardson, Texas ASC Championship Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season