2019 Schedule

Overall 11-10
Pct. .524
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Won 3
Home 10-3
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 21
Runs 81
Batting Avg. .285
On Base % .333
Slugging % .393
Home Runs 7
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Schreiner
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Austin College
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Millsaps
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Schreiner
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Postponed
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Postponed
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-6
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Seguin, Texas
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Seguin, Texas
N
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
UT Tyler
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
UT Tyler
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
UT Tyler
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
McMurry *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 6-4
McMurry *
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-0
McMurry *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia (Texas) *
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Concordia (Texas) *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Concordia (Texas) *
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sul Ross State *
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Sul Ross State *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Sul Ross State *
H
Wed Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
Dallas
A
Wed Mar 20
at
7:00 PM
Dallas
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
5:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Louisiana College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
11:00 AM
Louisiana College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Louisiana College *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
1:00 PM
Howard Payne *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Howard Payne *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Howard Payne *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
1:00 PM
East Texas Baptist *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
East Texas Baptist *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
East Texas Baptist *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
UT Dallas *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
6:00 PM
UT Dallas *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
UT Dallas *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
1:00 PM
Ozarks *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Ozarks *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Ozarks *
H
* Conference