2019 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
12:00 PM
Schreiner
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM
Austin College
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
12:00 PM
Millsaps
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Schreiner
H
Fri Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Fri Feb 08
at
5:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Fri Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
UT Tyler
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
UT Tyler
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
UT Tyler
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
McMurry *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
McMurry *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
McMurry *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
1:00 PM
Concordia (Texas) *
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
3:00 PM
Concordia (Texas) *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Concordia (Texas) *
H
Fri Mar 08
at
4:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
6:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
1:00 PM
Sul Ross State *
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
Sul Ross State *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Sul Ross State *
H
Wed Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
Dallas
A
Wed Mar 20
at
7:00 PM
Dallas
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
1:00 PM
Louisiana College *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Louisiana College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Louisiana College *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
1:00 PM
Howard Payne *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Howard Payne *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Howard Payne *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
1:00 PM
East Texas Baptist *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
East Texas Baptist *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
East Texas Baptist *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
TBA
UT Dallas *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
TBA
UT Dallas *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
TBA
UT Dallas *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
1:00 PM
Ozarks *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Ozarks *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Ozarks *
H
* Conference