2019 Schedule

Overall 21-23
Pct. .477
Conf. 15-13
Pct. .536
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-8
Away 5-12
Neutral 2-3
Games 44
Runs 203
Batting Avg. .298
On Base % .346
Slugging % .423
Home Runs 20
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Schreiner
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Austin College
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Millsaps
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Schreiner
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Postponed
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Postponed
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-6
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Seguin, Texas
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Seguin, Texas
N
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
UT Tyler
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
UT Tyler
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
UT Tyler
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
McMurry *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 6-4
McMurry *
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-0
McMurry *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia (Texas) *
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Concordia (Texas) *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Concordia (Texas) *
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sul Ross State *
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Sul Ross State *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Sul Ross State *
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-3
Dallas
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 7-2
Dallas
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-2
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Louisiana College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-11
Louisiana College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Louisiana College *
H
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 4-3
Howard Payne *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 8-6
Howard Payne *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 11-7
Howard Payne *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
East Texas Baptist *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
East Texas Baptist *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 10-8
East Texas Baptist *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 4-0
UT Dallas *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 12-10
UT Dallas *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 10-4
UT Dallas *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Ozarks *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Ozarks *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Ozarks *
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Sul Ross State * %
@ Marshall, Texas ASC Tournament @ ETBU
N
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 5-0
East Texas Baptist %
ASC Tournament @ ETBU
A
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 8-7
LeTourneau %
@ Marshall, Texas ASC Tournament @ ETBU
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Mary Hardin-Baylor %
@ Marshall, Texas ASC Tournament @ ETBU
N
* Conference
% Post season