Scoreboard

No Event
11.10.18
Final
0 Puget Sound
3 Hardin-Simmons
NCAA First Round
11.10.18
Final
0 Occidental
1 vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Abilene, Texas NCAA First Round
11.11.18
Final
0 Trinity (Tex.)
3 Hardin-Simmons
NCAA Second Round
11.17.18
Final - 2OT
1 Misericordia
1 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Middlebury, Vt. NCAA Sectionals
View Full Schedule

CAROUSEL

Banners

Recent Results

Sat Nov 10
MCC
at NCAA South/Southeast Regional 20/33
Rome, Ga.
Sat Nov 10
WCC
at NCAA South/Southeast Regional 20/32
Rome, Ga.
Sat Nov 10
Final
0 Puget Sound
3 Hardin-Simmons
NCAA First Round
Sat Nov 10
Final
83 Hardin-Simmons
53 at Centenary (La.)
Homecoming / Military Appreciation
Sat Nov 10
Final
6 McMurry
83 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Nov 10
Final
79 Hardin-Simmons
84 at Centenary (La.)
Homecoming / Military Appreciation
Sat Nov 10
Final
0 Occidental
1 vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Abilene, Texas NCAA First Round
Sun Nov 11
Final
0 Trinity (Tex.)
3 Hardin-Simmons
NCAA Second Round
Mon Nov 12
Final
66 Hardin-Simmons
62 at Arlington Baptist
Tue Nov 13
Final
52 Hardin-Simmons
97 at Texas State
Thu Nov 15
Final
40 Southwestern (Tex.)
62 Hardin-Simmons
Thu Nov 15
Final
71 Southwestern (Tex.)
96 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Nov 17
Final
6 Hardin-Simmons
27 at Mary Hardin-Baylor
NCAA First Round
Sat Nov 17
Final - 2OT
1 Misericordia
1 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Middlebury, Vt. NCAA Sectionals
Tue Nov 20
3rd - 05:22
38 Trinity (Tex.)
46 Hardin-Simmons
No Event
View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

Wed Nov 21
1:00 PM
UT Dallas
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Nov 23
5:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Nov 24
3:00 PM
Schreiner
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Nov 24
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Texas Lutheran
Sun Nov 25
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Seguin, Texas
Thu Nov 29
5:30 PM
Louisiana College
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Nov 29
7:30 PM
Louisiana College
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
Belhaven
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Belhaven
Hardin-Simmons
Wed Dec 05
5:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Ozarks
Wed Dec 05
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Ozarks
Fri Dec 07
5:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at UT Tyler
Fri Dec 07
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at UT Tyler
Thu Dec 13
7:00 PM
Austin College
Hardin-Simmons
Tue Dec 18
1:00 PM
UT Dallas
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Dec 20
6:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Schreiner
Fri Dec 21
5:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Texas Lutheran
Fri Dec 28
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at La Verne
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
Jarvis Christian
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Dec 29
5:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Pomona-Pitzer
View Full Schedule