2019 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
7:30 PM
William Smith
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
7:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
H
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
6:00 PM
Texas College
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
Grove City
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM
Piedmont
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
5:00 PM
Louisiana College *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
5:00 PM
Belhaven *
H
October
Thu Oct 03
at
5:00 PM
East Texas Baptist *
A
Sat Oct 05
at
2:00 PM
LeTourneau *
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
5:00 PM
Ozarks *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
5:00 PM
UT Dallas *
H
Thu Oct 17
at
1:00 PM
Howard Payne *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
1:00 PM
Sul Ross State *
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
5:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
5:00 PM
Concordia (Texas) *
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
5:00 PM
McMurry *
H
* Conference