2018 Schedule

Overall 18-1-2
Pct. .905
Conf. 10-0-1
Pct. .955
Streak Tied 1
Home 9-0-1
Away 7-1
Neutral 2-0-1
Games 21
Goals 71
Goals/ game 3.38
Shot % .198
Shots/ game 17.1
GAA 0.33
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
William Smith
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Geneva, NY
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Cancelled
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sul Ross State *
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 6-1
East Texas Baptist *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 4-0
LeTourneau *
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ozarks *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 6-0
UT Tyler
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 10-0
Louisiana College *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 6-0
Belhaven *
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Howard Payne *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
UT Dallas *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Concordia (Texas) *
@ Cedar Park, Texas
N
Mon Oct 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
McMurry *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
McMurry
ASC Quarterfinal
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
LeTourneau
ASC Semifinal 1
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor
ASC Championship
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Puget Sound %
NCAA First Round
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity (Tex.)
NCAA Second Round
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Misericordia %
@ Middlebury, Vt. NCAA Sectionals
N
* Conference
% Post season