2018 Schedule

Overall 10-1-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 7-0-1
Pct. .938
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-0-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 12
Goals 47
Goals/ game 3.92
Shot % .206
Shots/ game 19.0
GAA 0.49
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
William Smith
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Geneva, NY
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Cancelled
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sul Ross State *
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 6-1
East Texas Baptist *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 4-0
LeTourneau *
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ozarks *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 6-0
UT Tyler
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 10-0
Louisiana College *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 6-0
Belhaven *
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Howard Payne *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
UT Dallas *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Concordia (Texas) *
@ Cedar Park, Texas
N
Mon Oct 22
at
5:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Thu Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
McMurry *
A
Tue Oct 30
at
TBA
ASC Tournament
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
ASC Tournament
A
Sun Nov 04
at
TBA
ASC Tournament
A
Sat Nov 10
at
TBA
NCAA Tournament
A
Sun Nov 11
at
TBA
NCAA Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
NCAA Tournament
A
Sun Nov 18
at
TBA
NCAA Tournament
A
Fri Nov 30
at
TBA
NCAA Tournament
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
TBA
NCAA Tournament
A
* Conference