2017 Schedule

Overall 23-1
Pct. .958
Conf. 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 5-1
Games 24
Goals 110
Goals/ game 4.58
Shot % .214
Shots/ game 21.4
GAA 0.33
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Hendrix
@ Tyler, Tx
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rhodes
@ Tyler, Tx
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wartburg
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Aurora
@ Trinity University
N
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
Sul Ross State *
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 6-0
LeTourneau *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 6-1
East Texas Baptist *
H
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
W, 1-0
UT Tyler *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 5-1
Ozarks *
A
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Belhaven *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Louisiana College *
H
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
UT Dallas *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 5-0
Howard Payne *
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Concordia (Texas) *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
H
Thu Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
McMurry *
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
LeTourneau
ASC Quarterfinal
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 7-0
UT Tyler
ASC Semifinal 1
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor
ASC Final
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Methodist
NCAA First Round
H
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Trinity (Tex.) %
NCAA DIII Tournament Second Round
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Carnegie Mellon %
@ Geneva, N.Y. NCAA Tournament Third Round
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ohio Northern %
@ Geneva, N.Y. NCAA III Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Williams %
@ Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Div. III Tournament Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season