2019-20 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Texas Lutheran
5:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Schreiner
4:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 12
vs
Arlington Baptist
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Trinity (Tex.)
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Schreiner
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Texas Lutheran
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Centenary (La.)
1:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
McMurry *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 15
vs
Chapman
@ Whittier, CA Whittier Tourney
TBA
N
Mon Dec 16
at
Whittier
Whittier Tourney
TBA
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
East Texas Baptist *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
LeTourneau *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
vs
Sul Ross State *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Howard Payne *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Concordia (Texas) *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
at
McMurry *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Concordia (Texas) *
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
vs
Louisiana College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Belhaven *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Howard Payne *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Sul Ross State *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
at
UT Dallas *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Ozarks *
1:00 PM
A
* Conference