2019-20 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
5:30 PM
Texas Lutheran
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
4:00 PM
Schreiner
H
Tue Nov 12
vs
6:00 PM
Arlington Baptist
H
Sat Nov 16
at
3:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Fri Nov 22
at
7:30 PM
Schreiner
A
Sat Nov 23
at
6:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
1:00 PM
Centenary (La.)
H
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
1:00 PM
McMurry *
H
Mon Dec 16
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Whittier, CA Whittier Tourney
N
Tue Dec 17
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Whittier, CA Whittier Tourney
N
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
5:30 PM
East Texas Baptist *
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
1:00 PM
LeTourneau *
H
Thu Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
Sul Ross State *
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM
Howard Payne *
H
Thu Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Sat Jan 18
at
1:00 PM
Concordia (Texas) *
A
Thu Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
McMurry *
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Concordia (Texas) *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
1:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
H
Thu Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
Louisiana College *
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
Belhaven *
H
Thu Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Howard Payne *
A
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
Sul Ross State *
A
Thu Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
UT Dallas *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM
Ozarks *
A
* Conference