2018-19 Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Won 2
Home 5-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Pts per game 65.9
FG % 36.0
3PT % 28.6
FT % 67.0
Reb per game 42.9
Ast per game 14.2
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 83-53
Centenary (La.)
Homecoming / Military Appreciation
A
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
W, 66-62
Arlington Baptist
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 62-40
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 76-68
Trinity (Tex.)
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 63-57
Texas Lutheran
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 87-86
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Seguin, Texas (Memorial Gymnasium)
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 79-60
Louisiana College *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 68-60
Belhaven *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 80-72
Ozarks *
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 78-64
UT Tyler
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 62-48
Austin College
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 67-66
UT Dallas *
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 65-48
LeTourneau *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 62-47
East Texas Baptist *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 66-58
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 56-39
Concordia (Texas) *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 68-64
Howard Payne *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3rd - 08:59
54-26
Sul Ross State *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
McMurry *
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
5:30 PM
Concordia (Texas) *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
5:30 PM
Sul Ross State *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Howard Payne *
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
5:30 PM
Arlington Baptist
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
McMurry *
A
* Conference