Scoreboard

10.06.18
MCC
at East Texas Baptist Invite
Marshall, Texas
10.13.18
MCC
at Bill Libby Invitational
Abilene, Texas
10.27.18
MCC
at ASC Championship
Abilene, Texas (Nelson Park)
11.10.18
MCC
at NCAA South/Southeast Regional
Rome, Ga.
No Event
View Full Schedule

CAROUSEL

Banners

Recent Results

No Event
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Sul Ross State
3 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 15
Final
57 Hardin-Simmons
21 at Louisiana College
Sat Sep 15
Final - OT
3 Sul Ross State
2 Hardin-Simmons
Sun Sep 16
MG
at Rockwind Links Invitational 6/11
Rockwind Links GC - Hobbs, N.M.
Mon Sep 17
7 Mary Hardin-Baylor
41 HSU
Mon Sep 17
MG
at Rockwind Links Invitational 5/11
Rockwind Links GC - Hobbs, N.M.
Tue Sep 18
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
3 at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Thu Sep 20
Final
6 Hardin-Simmons
1 at East Texas Baptist
Thu Sep 20
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
1 at East Texas Baptist
Fri Sep 21
Final
1 LeTourneau
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Alpine, TX ASC Crossover #1
Sat Sep 22
Final
2 East Texas Baptist
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Alpine, TX ASC Crossover #1
Sat Sep 22
Final
4 Hardin-Simmons
0 at LeTourneau
Sat Sep 22
Final
3 UT Tyler
0 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Alpine, TX ASC Crossover #1
Sat Sep 22
Final - 2OT
1 Hardin-Simmons
2 at LeTourneau
Sat Sep 22
Final
14 Howard Payne
65 Hardin-Simmons
View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

Mon Sep 24
6:00 p.m.
HSU
at Howard Payne
Mon Sep 24
MG
at Rhodes Invitational
Tunica National G.C. - Tunica, Miss.
Thu Sep 27
5:00 PM
Ozarks
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Sep 27
7:00 PM
McMurry
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Sep 27
7:30 PM
Ozarks
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Sep 28
TBA
TBD
Hardin-Simmons
ITA Regional
Sat Sep 29
TBA
TBD
Hardin-Simmons
ITA Regional
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
Austin College
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
UT Tyler
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 29
4:30 PM
UT Tyler
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 29
6:00 PM
East Texas Baptist
Hardin-Simmons
Sun Sep 30
TBA
TBD
Hardin-Simmons
ITA Regional
Mon Oct 01
Canceled
HSU
at Texas Wesleyan
Mon Oct 01
WG
at Lady Crusader Invitational
Squaw Valley - Glen Rose, Texas
Tue Oct 02
WG
at Lady Crusader Invitational
Squaw Valley, G.C. - Glen Rose, Texas
Tue Oct 02
6:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Oct 04
5:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Louisiana College
Thu Oct 04
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Louisiana College
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
Sul Ross State
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Oct 06
WCC
at East Texas Baptist Invite
Marshall, Texas
View Full Schedule