Scoreboard

01.18.19
vs. Red Raider Invite- All Day
@ Lubbock, Texas
01.26.19
vs. Weilert Open
@ Norman, Okla.
02.01.19
vs. Texas Tech Open
@ Lubbock, Texas
02.02.19
vs. Texas Tech Open
@ Lubbock, Texas
02.15.19
vs. Texas Tech Matador Classic
@ Lubbock, Texas
02.23.19
vs. HSU Relays
@ Abilene, Texas
03.08.19
vs. NCAA Division III Indoor Nationals
@ Boston, Mass.
03.09.19
vs. NCAA Division III Indoor Nationals
@ Boston, Mass.
03.15.19
vs. HSU Invite
@ Abilene, Texas
03.29.19
vs. Texas Relays
@ Austin, Texas
03.30.19
vs. Texas Relays
@ Austin, Texas
03.30.19
vs. Trinity Relays
@ San Antonio, Texas
04.06.19
vs. Angelo Relays
@ San Angelo, Texas
04.20.19
vs. ASC Championship
@ Abilene, Texas
04.21.19
vs. ASC Championship
@ Abilene, Texas
View Full Schedule

CAROUSEL

Banners

Recent Results

No Event
Sat Nov 17
Final - 2OT
1 Misericordia
1 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Middlebury, Vt. NCAA Sectionals
Tue Nov 20
Final
68 Trinity (Tex.)
76 Hardin-Simmons
Wed Nov 21
Final
72 UT Dallas
71 Hardin-Simmons
Fri Nov 23
Final
63 Texas Lutheran
87 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Nov 24
Final
84 Schreiner
97 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Nov 24
Final
63 Hardin-Simmons
57 at Texas Lutheran
Sun Nov 25
Final - 2OT
87 Hardin-Simmons
86 vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Seguin, Texas (Memorial Gymnasium)
Thu Nov 29
Final
60 Louisiana College
79 Hardin-Simmons
Thu Nov 29
Final
85 Louisiana College
80 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Dec 01
Final - OT
68 Belhaven
60 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Dec 01
Final
71 Belhaven
94 Hardin-Simmons
Wed Dec 05
Final
72 Hardin-Simmons
80 at Ozarks
Wed Dec 05
Final
82 Hardin-Simmons
71 at Ozarks
Fri Dec 07
Final
64 Hardin-Simmons
78 at UT Tyler
Fri Dec 07
Final
80 Hardin-Simmons
69 at UT Tyler
View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

Thu Dec 13
7:00 PM
Austin College
Hardin-Simmons
Tue Dec 18
1:00 PM
UT Dallas
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Dec 20
6:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Schreiner
Fri Dec 21
5:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Texas Lutheran
Fri Dec 28
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at La Verne
Sat Dec 29
5:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Pomona-Pitzer
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at LeTourneau
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at LeTourneau
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at East Texas Baptist
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at East Texas Baptist
Thu Jan 10
5:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Thu Jan 10
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Concordia (Texas)
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Concordia (Texas)
Thu Jan 17
5:30 PM
Howard Payne
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 17
7:30 PM
Howard Payne
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Jan 18
vs. Red Raider Invite- All Day
@ Lubbock, Texas
Fri Jan 18
vs. Red Raider Invite- All Day
@ Lubbock, Texas
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Sul Ross State
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Sul Ross State
Hardin-Simmons
View Full Schedule