Scoreboard

03.18.19
Final
4 Connecticut Col.
5 vs. Hardin-Simmons
03.29.19
Final
1 Schreiner
8 vs. Hardin-Simmons
03.30.19
Final
9 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Sul Ross State
04.05.19
Final
6 UT Dallas
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
04.06.19
Final
0 Howard Payne
9 vs. Hardin-Simmons
04.11.19
Final
5 Hardin-Simmons
4 at Mary Hardin-Baylor
04.12.19
Final
3 Hardin-Simmons
6 vs. Concordia (Texas)
@ Georgetown, Texas
04.16.19
Final
1 McMurry
8 vs. Hardin-Simmons
04.25.19
Final
5 Hardin-Simmons
1 vs. East Texas Baptist
@ Longview, Texas ASC Tournament
04.26.19
Final
3 Hardin-Simmons
5 vs. Concordia (Texas)
@ Longview, Texas ASC Tournament
View Full Schedule

CAROUSEL

Banners

Recent Results

No Event
Sun Sep 08
Final
1 Trinity (Tex.)
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Richardson, TX @ UT-Dallas
Wed Sep 11
Final
0 Texas College
14 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Wed Sep 11
Final - OT
2 Texas College
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 14
MCC
at UT Dallas Invitation 3/7
@ Richardson, Texas UTD Disc Golf Course
Sat Sep 14
WCC
at UT Dallas Invitation 1/7
@ Richardson, Texas UTD Disc Golf Course
Sat Sep 14
Final
10 Trinity (Tex.)
16 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 14
Final - 2OT
2 Hardin-Simmons
1 vs. Chris. Newport
@ San Antonio, Texas @ Trinity
Mon Sep 16
WG
All Day
at Rockwind Links 2/9
@ Rockwind Links GC - Hobbs, N.M.
Mon Sep 16
Final
30 Mary Hardin-Baylor
13 vs. HSU
Thu Sep 19
Final
2 Howard Payne
4 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Sep 20
Final
3 Concordia (Texas)
0 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Unknown
Fri Sep 20
Final
0 Grove City
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 21
Final
63 Hardin-Simmons
20 at Howard Payne
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Mary Hardin-Baylor
0 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 21
Final
1 Piedmont
3 vs. Hardin-Simmons
View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

Mon Sep 23
All Day
at Rhodes Invitational
@ Tunica National G.C., Tunica, Miss.
Mon Sep 23
6 p.m.
Howard Payne
vs. HSU
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at McMurry
Thu Sep 26
5:00 PM
Louisiana College
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Thu Sep 26
7:30 PM
Louisiana College
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Sep 27
All Day
at ITA
@ Georgetown, Texas
Fri Sep 27
MCC
at Concordia Classic
@ Austin, Texas Old Settlers Park
Fri Sep 27
WCC
at Concordia Classic
@ Austin, Texas Old Settlers Park
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. UT Dallas
@ Longview, Texas LeTourneau Crossover
Sat Sep 28
All Day
at ITA
@ Georgetown, Texas
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Louisiana College
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at LeTourneau
LeTourneau Crossover
Sat Sep 28
5:00 PM
Belhaven
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 28
7:30 PM
Belhaven
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sun Sep 29
All Day
at ITA
@ Georgetown, Texas
Mon Sep 30
WG
All Day
at Lady Crusader Invitational
@ Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose, Texas
Mon Sep 30
All Day
at UMHB Invitational
@ Wildflower C.C. Temple, Texas
Mon Sep 30
6 p.m.
DFW Prep
vs. HSU
Tue Oct 01
WG
All Day
at Lady Crusader Invitational
@ Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose, Texas
Tue Oct 01
All Day
at UMHB Invitational
@ Wildflower C.C. Temple, Texas
View Full Schedule