2017-18 Schedule

Overall 7-13
Pct. .350
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ ASC Invite
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ ASC Invite Abilene, Texas
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ ITA San Antonio, Texas
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ ITA San Antonio, Texas
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
TBA
TBD
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 8-1
UT Tyler
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Cancelled
East Texas Baptist
@ Tyler, Texas
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Dallas Baptist
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Austin College
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 7-2
Pacific (Ore.)
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 5-4
Linfield
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 9-0
George Fox
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Midwestern St.
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Texas-Permian Basin
H
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 7-0
Abilene Christian
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-4
Schreiner
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 6-3
McMurry *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Howard Payne *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Sul Ross State *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Concordia (Texas) *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 8-1
UT Dallas *
A
May
Thu May 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Ozarks %
ASC Quarterfinals
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 5-0
UT Tyler
@ Richardson, Texas ASC Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season