Scoreboard

No Event
05.14.19
All Day
NCAA Championship
at Nicholasville, Ky.
05.15.19
All Day
NCAA Championship
at Nicholasville, Ky.
05.16.19
All Day
NCAA Championship
at Nicholasville, Ky.
05.17.19
All Day
NCAA Championship
at Nicholasville, Ky.
View Full Schedule

CAROUSEL

Banners

Recent Results

No Event
Sat Apr 27
Final
3 Ozarks
6 vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 27
Final
3 Hardin-Simmons
9 at Howard Payne
Sun Apr 28
MG
All Day
at ASC Championship 6/9
Comanche Trace GC - Kerrville, Texas
Sun Apr 28
Final
4 Hardin-Simmons
5 at Howard Payne
Mon Apr 29
MG
All Day
at ASC Championship 6/9
Comanche Trace GC - Kerrville, Texas
Tue Apr 30
MG
All Day
at ASC Championship 5/9
Comanche Trace GC - Kerrville, Texas
Thu May 02
Final
0 Ozarks
5 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Richardson, Texas ASC Championship Tournament
Thu May 02
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
4 vs. East Texas Baptist
@ Austin, Texas ASC Tournament
Thu May 02
Final
1 Sul Ross State
4 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Marshall, Texas ASC Tournament @ ETBU
Fri May 03
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
5 vs. East Texas Baptist
@ Richardson, Texas ASC Championship Tournament
Fri May 03
Final
8 Sul Ross State
10 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Austin, Texas ASC Tournament
Fri May 03
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
5 at East Texas Baptist
ASC Tournament @ ETBU
Fri May 03
Final
8 Hardin-Simmons
7 vs. LeTourneau
@ Marshall, Texas ASC Tournament @ ETBU
Sat May 04
Final - 5 innings
2 Hardin-Simmons
11 vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ Marshall, Texas ASC Tournament @ ETBU
Sat May 04
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
6 at East Texas Baptist
ASC Tournament
View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 20
7:00 PM
Tex.-Permian Basin
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Aug 30
12:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Southwestern University Volleyball Fall Invitational
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Rhodes
@ Conway, Ark. @ Hendrix College
Fri Aug 30
5:15 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Carthage
@ Georgetown, Texas Southwestern Tournament
Fri Aug 30
7:30 PM
William Smith
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Aug 31
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Whittier
@ Georgetown, Texas Southwestern Tournament
Sat Aug 31
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Whitworth
@ Southwestern University 2019 Southwestern Invitational
Sat Aug 31
7:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sun Sep 01
2:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Hendrix
Fri Sep 06
10:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Pomona-Pitzer
@ Richardson, Texas UTD Tournamnet
Fri Sep 06
12:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Aurora
@ Richardson, Texas UTD Tournamnet
Sat Sep 07
12:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Pacific Lutheran
@ Richardson, Texas UTD Tournamnet
Sat Sep 07
5:00 PM
JWU (Denver)
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ UT-Dallas (Dallas, TX)
Sat Sep 07
7:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sun Sep 08
5:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Richardson, Texas @ UT-Dallas
Wed Sep 11
6:00 PM
Texas College
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Wed Sep 11
8:00 PM
Texas College
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 14
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Chris. Newport
@ San Antonio, Texas @ Trinity
Thu Sep 19
7:30 PM
Howard Payne
vs. Hardin-Simmons
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
Concordia (Texas)
vs. Hardin-Simmons
View Full Schedule