2019 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 07
at
6:00 PM
Sul Ross State *
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
6:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
H
Sat Sep 21
at
1:00 PM
Howard Payne *
A
Sat Sep 28
at
12:00 PM
Louisiana College *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
6:00 PM
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM
Belhaven *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
1:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM
McMurry *
H
Sat Nov 09
at
2:00 PM
East Texas Baptist *
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
1:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.) *
H
* Conference