2018 Schedule

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 526.6
Rush 274.2
Pass 252.5
Pts/game 48.0
Yds allowed 301.7
Rush allowed 112.1
Pass allowed 189.6
Pts allowed/game 21.2
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 42-33
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 57-21
Louisiana College *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 65-14
Howard Payne *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 59-17
East Texas Baptist *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 26-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 48-27
Sul Ross State *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 58-14
Texas Lutheran *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 49-35
Southwestern (Tex.) *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 61-13
Belhaven *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 83-6
McMurry *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 27-6
Mary Hardin-Baylor %
NCAA First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season