2018-19 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 10
at
3:00 PM
Centenary (La.)
A
Tue Nov 13
at
6:00 PM
Texas State #
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
7:30 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
1:00 PM
UT Dallas *
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
5:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
3:00 PM
Schreiner
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
7:30 PM
Louisiana College *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
Belhaven *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
7:30 PM
Ozarks *
A
Fri Dec 07
at
7:30 PM
UT Tyler *
A
Thu Dec 20
at
6:30 PM
Schreiner
A
Fri Dec 21
at
5:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
A
Fri Dec 28
at
4:00 PM
La Verne
A
Sat Dec 29
at
5:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:30 PM
LeTourneau *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
East Texas Baptist *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Concordia (Texas) *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
Howard Payne *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Sul Ross State *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
McMurry *
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Concordia (Texas) *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
7:30 PM
Sul Ross State *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Howard Payne *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
McMurry *
A
Thu Feb 21
at
TBA
TBD
ASC Tournament
A
Fri Feb 22
at
TBA
TBD
ASC Tournament
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
TBD
ASC Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference