2018-19 Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Pts per game 83.4
FG % 44.8
3PT % 37.4
FT % 69.0
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 14.4
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 84-79
Centenary (La.)
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 96-71
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 72-71
UT Dallas *
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 87-63
Texas Lutheran
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 97-84
Schreiner
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 85-80
Louisiana College *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 94-71
Belhaven *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 82-71
Ozarks *
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 80-69
UT Tyler *
A
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
L, 80-69
Schreiner
A
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 75-74
Texas Lutheran
A
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
W, 101-92
La Verne
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 90-78
Pomona-Pitzer
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 98-95
LeTourneau *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 83-76
East Texas Baptist *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 105-69
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 87-80
Concordia (Texas) *
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
Howard Payne *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Sul Ross State *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
McMurry *
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Concordia (Texas) *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
7:30 PM
Sul Ross State *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Howard Payne *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
McMurry *
A
Thu Feb 21
at
TBA
TBD
ASC Tournament
A
Fri Feb 22
at
TBA
TBD
ASC Tournament
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
TBD
ASC Tournament
A
* Conference