2020 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
TBD
@ Grand Prairie, Texas Grand Prairie Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
TBD
@ Grand Prairie, Texas Grand Prairie Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
TBD
@ Grand Prairie, Texas Grand Prairie Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
Texas Lutheran
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Texas Lutheran
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Texas Lutheran
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
UT Dallas *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
UT Dallas *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
UT Dallas *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Ozarks *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Ozarks *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Ozarks *
12:00 PM
H
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Belhaven *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
at
Belhaven *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Belhaven *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
Schreiner
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
at
Dallas
TBA
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Louisiana College *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Louisiana College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Louisiana College *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Southwestern (Tex.)
6:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Trinity (Tex.)
TBA
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Howard Payne *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Howard Payne *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Howard Payne *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Schreiner
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Sul Ross State *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Sul Ross State *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Sul Ross State *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Southwestern (Tex.)
6:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Concordia (Texas) *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Concordia (Texas) *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Concordia (Texas) *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Dallas
6:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
at
McMurry *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
McMurry *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
McMurry *
4:00 PM
A
* Conference