2019 Schedule

Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4
Away 4-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 19
Runs 107
Batting Avg. .304
On Base % .396
Slugging % .421
Home Runs 8
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Hendrix
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Linfield
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Concordia (Texas)
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
N
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 8-3
Texas Lutheran
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 7-4
Texas Lutheran
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 7-1
Texas Lutheran
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 6-3
LeTourneau *
Game played @ HSU (weather)
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 14-9
LeTourneau *
Game played @ HSU (weather)
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 10-9
LeTourneau *
Game played @ HSU (weather)
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 6-2
UT Dallas *
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
UT Dallas *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 5-4
UT Dallas *
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Sul Ross State
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Sul Ross State
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Sul Ross State
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 14-3
East Texas Baptist *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
East Texas Baptist *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-2
East Texas Baptist *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 15-2
Schreiner
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
7:00 PM
McMurry *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
McMurry *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
McMurry *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
6:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Belhaven *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
6:00 PM
Belhaven *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Belhaven *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
5:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Fri Apr 05
at
7:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Schreiner
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
7:00 PM
Dallas
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
Louisiana College *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM
Louisiana College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Louisiana College *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
6:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
6:00 PM
Arlington Baptist
H
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM
Howard Payne *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Howard Payne *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Howard Payne *
A
* Conference