2019 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Grand
N
Fri Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
A
Sat Feb 16
at
12:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Texas Lutheran
A
Fri Feb 22
at
TBA
LeTourneau *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
LeTourneau *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
LeTourneau *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
2:00 PM
UT Dallas *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
UT Dallas *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
UT Dallas *
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
7:00 PM
Sul Ross State
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Sul Ross State
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
4:00 PM
Sul Ross State
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
3:00 PM
Dallas
H
Tue Mar 12
at
2:00 PM
Schreiner
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
7:00 PM
East Texas Baptist *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
East Texas Baptist *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
4:00 PM
East Texas Baptist *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
7:00 PM
McMurry *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
McMurry *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
McMurry *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
6:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Belhaven *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
6:00 PM
Belhaven *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Belhaven *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
12:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Fri Apr 05
at
7:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Schreiner
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
Louisiana College *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM
Louisiana College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Louisiana College *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
6:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
6:00 PM
Arlington Baptist
H
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM
Howard Payne *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Howard Payne *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Howard Payne *
A
* Conference