2019 Camps 

ALL CAMPERS MUST SIGN A ASSUMPTION OF RISK WAIVER 

Waiver

 

Sport Camp Date Cost Age Contact E-Mail 
Soccer Spring Break March 11-14 70 5-13 Marcus Wood  mwood@hsutx.edu
Girls Basketball College Prep Camp  March 30 25 9-12 grade Kendra Hassell kendra.hassell@hsutx.edu
Soccer Spring ID Camp April 6 40 15-18 Marcus Wood mwood@hsutx.edu
Boys Basketball College Prep May 18 50 9-12 grade Matt Brackett matt.brackett@hsutx.edu
Football Cowboy Corral 1 May 24 85 10-12 grade Zach Wilkerson Zach.wilkerson@hsutx.edu
Softball Odessa Hitting/Slapping May 26 40 6-12 grade Chanin Naudin chanin.naudin@hsutx.edu
Softball Prospect Camp  June 1 65 8-12 grade Chanin Naudin chanin.naudin@hsutx.edu
Tennis Session I June 2-6 435 7-12 grade Shane Williford  swilliford@hsutx.edu
Softball  Kids Camp  June 3-4 60 K-5 grade Chanin Naudin  chanin.naudin@hsutx.edu
Football Kids Camp June 4-6 100  K-6 grade  Zach Wilkerson  Zach.wilkerson@hsutx.edu
Football Junior High June 4-6 100  7-9 grade  Zach Wilkerson  Zach.wilkerson@hsutx.edu
Soccer Overnight June 5-8 340 8-18 Marcus Wood mwood@hsutx.edu
Girls Basketball College Prep Camp  June 7 50 9-12 grade Kendra Hassell kendra.hassell@hsutx.edu
Girls Basketball Youth Camp June 10-12 75 K-6 grade Kendra Hassell kendra.hassell@hsutx.edu
Boys Basketball Individual Camp I June 10-13 200 7-12 grade Matt Brackett matt.brackett@hsutx.edu
Boys Basketball Youth Camp Half Days June 10-13 90 K-6 grade Matt Brackett matt.brackett@hsutx.edu
Football Cowboy Corral 2 June 21 85 10-12 grade Zach Wilkerson Zach.wilkerson@hsutx.edu
Tennis Session II June 23-27 435 7-12 grade Shane Williford  swilliford@hsutx.edu
Soccer Day Camp  June 24-27 70 5-13 Marcus Wood  mwood@hsutx.edu
Volleyball Middle School Overnight June 27-29 295 7-8 grade Sabrina Bingham sbingham@hsutx.edu
Volleyball Day Camp July 1-3 90 4-6 grade Sabrina Bingham sbingham@hsutx.edu
Volleyball High School Overnight July 11-13 295 9-12 grade Sabrina Bingham sbingham@hsutx.edu
Soccer College Prep Camp July 12-14  150  15-18  Marcus Wood  mwood@hsutx.edu
Boys Basketball Individual Camp II July 15-18 200 7-12 grade Matt Brackett matt.brackett@hsutx.edu
Boys Basketball Youth Camp Full Days July 15-18 200 K-6 grade Matt Brackett matt.brackett@hsutx.edu
Boys Basketball College Prep July 20 50 9-12 grade Matt Brackett matt.brackett@hsutx.edu