Scoreboard

10.29.16
WCC
at ASC Championship 7/9
Austin, Texas
11.12.16
WCC
at NCAA South/Southeast Regional NTS
Rome, Ga.
09.01.17
WCC
6:00 p.m.
at Bill Libby Invite 5/7
Nelson Park
09.08.17
WCC
6:00 p.m.
HSU Cross Country Invite 4/7
Nelson Park
09.23.17
WCC
8:35 a.m.
at Our Lady of the Lake Invitational 4/7
San Antonio
View Full Schedule

CAROUSEL

Banners

Recent Results

No Event
Sat Apr 07
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
7 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat Apr 07
Final - 5 innings
11 UT Dallas
0 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 07
Final
6 Trinity (Tex.)
3 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 07
Final
9 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Howard Payne
Sat Apr 07
Final
7 Hardin-Simmons
2 at Howard Payne
Tue Apr 10
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
7 at McMurry
Sat Apr 14
Final
0 Sul Ross State
9 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 14
Final
1 Sul Ross State
8 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 14
Final
6 Hardin-Simmons
2 at Ozarks
Sat Apr 14
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
2 at Ozarks
Sat Apr 14
Final
8 Hardin-Simmons
11 at Ozarks
Sat Apr 14
Final
3 Hardin-Simmons
4 at Ozarks
Sun Apr 15
Final
5 Hardin-Simmons
12 at Ozarks
Sun Apr 15
Final
5 Hardin-Simmons
10 at Ozarks
Tue Apr 17
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
2 at Schreiner
View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

Fri Apr 20
at ASC Championship (McMurry)
Fri Apr 20
at ASC Championship (McMurry)
Fri Apr 20
2:00 PM
Concordia (Texas)
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Apr 20
2:00 PM
Concordia (Texas)
Hardin-Simmons
Fri Apr 20
3:00 PM
LeTourneau
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 21
at ASC Championship (McMurry)
Sat Apr 21
at ASC Championship (McMurry)
Sat Apr 21
11:00 AM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 21
11:00 AM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
LeTourneau
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
LeTourneau
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
UT Dallas
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 21
6:00 PM
UT Dallas
Hardin-Simmons
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
UT Dallas
Hardin-Simmons
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at UT Dallas
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at UT Dallas
Mon Apr 23
WG
All Day
vs. ASC Championship
@ Austin, Texas Avery Ranch Golf Club
Tue Apr 24
WG
All Day
vs. ASC Championship
@ Austin, Texas Avery Ranch Golf Club
Fri Apr 27
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at McMurry
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at McMurry
View Full Schedule