Scoreboard

09.25.17
WG
All Day
vs. Al Jones Invitational
@ Tyler, Texas The Cascades
09.26.17
WG
All Day
vs. Al Jones Invitational
@ Tyler, Texas The Cascades
10.16.17
WG
All Day
vs. Alamo City Classic
@ San Antonio, Texas The Quarry
10.17.17
WG
All Day
vs. Alamo City Classic
@ San Antonio, Texas The Quarry
10.23.17
WG
All Day
Abilene Intercollegiate
Diamondback Golf Course
10.24.17
WG
All Day
Abilene Intercollegiate
Diamondback Golf Course
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

CAROUSEL

Banners

Recent Results

No Event
Wed Sep 13
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
3 at McMurry
Thu Sep 14
Final
9 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Sul Ross State
Fri Sep 15
Final
0 TBA
0 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ ASC Invite
Fri Sep 15
Final
0 TBA
0 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ ASC Invite Abilene, Texas
Fri Sep 15
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
3 at Trinity (Tex.)
Trinity Tournament
Sat Sep 16
Final
0 TBA
0 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ ASC Invite Abilene, Texas
Sat Sep 16
Final
0 TBA
0 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ ASC Invite Abilene, Texas
Sat Sep 16
Final
3 Southwestern (Tex.)
0 Hardin-Simmons
Trinity Tournament
Sat Sep 16
Final
10 Louisiana College
55 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 16
Final
3 Hardin-Simmons
0 vs. Texas Lutheran
@ Trinity University Trinity Tournament
Mon Sep 18
6:00 p.m.
36 Mary Hardin-Baylor
29 HSU
Tue Sep 19
Final
0 Concordia (Texas)
3 Hardin-Simmons
Thu Sep 21
Final
0 LeTourneau
6 Hardin-Simmons
Thu Sep 21
Final - 2OT
1 LeTourneau
1 Hardin-Simmons
Fri Sep 22
Final
3 Hardin-Simmons
1 vs. East Texas Baptist
@ Longview, Texas Crossover 1
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 23
WCC
8:35 a.m.
at Our Lady of the Lake Invitational
San Antonio
Sat Sep 23
MCC
8:00 a.m.
at Our Lady of the Lake Invitational
San Antonio
Sat Sep 23
TBA
TBD
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ ACU Fall Tournament
Sat Sep 23
TBA
TBA
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ ITA Tyler, Texas
Sat Sep 23
12:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. UT Tyler
@ Longview, Texas Crossover 1
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Howard Payne
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
East Texas Baptist
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 23
4:30 PM
East Texas Baptist
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 23
5:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Louisiana College
@ Longview, Texas Crossover 1
Sun Sep 24
TBA
TBA
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ ITA Tyler, Texas
Mon Sep 25
WG
All Day
vs. Al Jones Invitational
@ Tyler, Texas The Cascades
Tue Sep 26
WG
All Day
vs. Al Jones Invitational
@ Tyler, Texas The Cascades
Thu Sep 28
TBA
TBA
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ ITA San Antonio, Texas
Thu Sep 28
5:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at UT Tyler
Thu Sep 28
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at UT Tyler
Fri Sep 29
TBA
TBA
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ ITA San Antonio, Texas
Fri Sep 29
6:00 PM
Howard Payne
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 30
TBA
TBA
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ ITA San Antonio, Texas
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
Sul Ross State
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Ozarks
Previous Next View Full Schedule