Basketball

schedule&result

Saturday Nov 14 Away
M Basketball  
3:00 PM
at Schreiner
Thursday Nov 19 Away
M Basketball  
7:00 PM
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Saturday Nov 21 Away
M Basketball  
3:00 PM
at Trinity (Tex.)
Tuesday Nov 24 Home
M Basketball  
7:00 PM
vs. Schreiner
Saturday Nov 28 Home
M Basketball  
3:00 PM
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
Thursday Dec 03 Away
M Basketball  
7:30 PM
at Louisiana College
Saturday Dec 05 Away
M Basketball  
3:00 PM
at East Texas Baptist
Saturday Dec 12 Home
M Basketball  
1:00 PM
vs. LeTourneau
Monday Dec 14 Home
M Basketball  
5:30 PM
vs. Texas-Tyler
Wednesday Dec 16 Away
M Basketball  
7:00 PM
at Texas Lutheran
PP

NCAA APPEARANCE

ASC CHAMPIONSHIP

2005 (ASC West), 2015 (Regular Season)