Basketball

schedule&result

Monday Nov 24 Away
M Basketball  
7:30 PM
at Schreiner
Saturday Nov 29 Away
M Basketball  
3:00 PM
at Texas-Dallas
Thursday Dec 04 Away
M Basketball  
7:30 PM
at Texas-Tyler
Saturday Dec 06 Away
M Basketball  
3:00 PM
at Ozarks
Saturday Dec 13 Home
M Basketball  
7:30 PM
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
Tuesday Dec 16 Away
M Basketball  
7:30 PM
at Howard Payne
Thursday Dec 18 Home
M Basketball  
7:30 PM
vs. Sul Ross State
Monday Dec 29 Home
M Basketball  
7:00 PM
vs. Texas Lutheran
Saturday Jan 03 Away
M Basketball  
3:00 PM
at Louisiana College
Thursday Jan 08 Home
M Basketball  
7:30 PM
vs. LeTourneau
PP

NCAA APPEARANCE

ASC CHAMPIONSHIP

2005 (ASC West)