schedule&result

Tuesday Nov 15 Home
M Basketball  
7:00 PM
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
Thursday Nov 17 Home
M Basketball  
7:00 PM
vs. Schreiner
Saturday Nov 19 Home
M Basketball  
3:00 PM
vs. Texas Lutheran
Saturday Nov 26 Home
M Basketball  
3:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Tex.)
Thursday Dec 01 Home
M Basketball  
7:30 PM
vs. East Texas Baptist
Saturday Dec 03 Home
M Basketball  
3:00 PM
vs. Louisiana College
Saturday Dec 10 Away
M Basketball  
3:00 PM
at Texas-Tyler
Monday Dec 12 Away
M Basketball  
7:30 PM
at LeTourneau
Saturday Dec 17 Home
M Basketball  
3:00 PM
vs. Belhaven
Monday Dec 19 Away
M Basketball  
8:00 PM
at Texas Lutheran
PP

NCAA APPEARANCE

2016

ASC CHAMPIONSHIP

2016