Scoreboard

02.09.18
11:00 AM
Hendrix
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
02.10.18
6:00 PM
Willamette
Hardin-Simmons
02.11.18
1:00 PM
LeTourneau
vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
02.16.18
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Texas Lutheran
02.17.18
12:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Texas Lutheran
02.17.18
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Texas Lutheran
02.23.18
6:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at East Texas Baptist
02.24.18
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at East Texas Baptist
02.24.18
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at East Texas Baptist
02.27.18
3:00 PM
Schreiner
Hardin-Simmons
03.02.18
7:00 PM
LeTourneau
Hardin-Simmons
03.03.18
1:00 PM
LeTourneau
Hardin-Simmons
03.03.18
4:00 PM
LeTourneau
Hardin-Simmons
03.09.18
7:00 PM
UT Tyler
Hardin-Simmons
03.10.18
1:00 PM
UT Tyler
Hardin-Simmons
03.10.18
4:00 PM
UT Tyler
Hardin-Simmons
03.13.18
2:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Howard Payne
03.16.18
6:00 PM
Tarleton St.
Hardin-Simmons
03.17.18
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Tarleton St.
03.17.18
6:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Tarleton St.
03.23.18
7:00 PM
Concordia (Texas)
Hardin-Simmons
03.24.18
1:00 PM
Concordia (Texas)
Hardin-Simmons
03.24.18
4:00 PM
Concordia (Texas)
Hardin-Simmons
03.29.18
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Sul Ross State
03.30.18
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Sul Ross State
03.30.18
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Sul Ross State
04.03.18
7:00 PM
Howard Payne
Hardin-Simmons
04.06.18
7:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
Hardin-Simmons
04.07.18
1:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
Hardin-Simmons
04.07.18
4:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
Hardin-Simmons
04.13.18
12:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Ozarks
04.13.18
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Ozarks
04.14.18
12:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Ozarks
04.17.18
2:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Schreiner
04.20.18
7:00 PM
UT Dallas
Hardin-Simmons
04.21.18
1:00 PM
UT Dallas
Hardin-Simmons
04.21.18
4:00 PM
UT Dallas
Hardin-Simmons
04.27.18
7:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at McMurry
04.28.18
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at McMurry
04.28.18
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at McMurry
Previous Next View Full Schedule

CAROUSEL

Banners

Recent Results

No Event
Sun Nov 19
Final
51 Meredith
80 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Greensboro, NC - Ragan-Brown Daly Seven Tip-Off Classic
Sun Nov 19
Final
1 Hardin-Simmons
0 vs. Ohio Northern
@ Geneva, N.Y. NCAA III Tournament - Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 24
Final
74 Hardin-Simmons
82 at Texas Lutheran
Sat Nov 25
Final
84 Hardin-Simmons
93 at Schreiner
Sat Nov 25
Final
48 Hardin-Simmons
73 at Trinity (Tex.)
Trinity Tournament
Sun Nov 26
Final
53 Hardin-Simmons
61 vs. Cornell College
@ Trinity University, Calgaard Gymnasium
Thu Nov 30
Final - OT
67 Hardin-Simmons
65 at Belhaven
Thu Nov 30
Final
84 Hardin-Simmons
89 at Belhaven
Fri Dec 01
Final
1 Williams
0 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Div. III Tournament Semifinal
Sat Dec 02
Final
68 Hardin-Simmons
69 at Louisiana College
Sat Dec 02
Final
71 Hardin-Simmons
66 at Louisiana College
Tue Dec 05
Final
50 Hardin-Simmons
76 at Trinity (Tex.)
Thu Dec 07
Final
86 UT Tyler
71 Hardin-Simmons
Thu Dec 07
Final
85 UT Tyler
88 Hardin-Simmons
Fri Dec 15
Final
80 Schreiner
85 Hardin-Simmons
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 16
5:30 PM
Texas Lutheran
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Dec 16
7:30 PM
Texas Lutheran
Hardin-Simmons
Mon Dec 18
5:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at UT Dallas
Mon Dec 18
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at UT Dallas
Wed Dec 20
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Dec 29
5:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Cornell College
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Classic
Sat Dec 30
6:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Colorado College
Colorado College Classic
Mon Jan 01
1:00 PM
Nebraska Wesleyan
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 04
5:30 PM
East Texas Baptist
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 04
7:30 PM
East Texas Baptist
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
LeTourneau
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Jan 06
4:00 PM
LeTourneau
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 11
5:30 PM
Mary Hardin-baylor
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 11
7:30 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Concordia (Texas)
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Jan 13
4:00 PM
Concordia (Texas)
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 18
5:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Howard Payne
Thu Jan 18
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Howard Payne
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Sul Ross State
Sat Jan 20
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Sul Ross State
Previous Next View Full Schedule