schedule&result

Friday Oct 24 Away
W Volleyball  
Final
at Howard Payne W, 3-1
Saturday Oct 25 Away
Football  
2:00 PM
at Howard Payne
Saturday Oct 25 Away
W Soccer  
2:00 PM
at Texas-Dallas
Saturday Oct 25 Away
M Soccer  
4:00 PM
at Texas-Dallas
Monday Oct 27 Away
DS Football  
7:00 p.m.
at Wayland Baptist
Monday Oct 27 Away
WG  
All Day
vs. Diamondback GC
@ Abilene, Texas
Monday Oct 27 Away
MG  
All Day
vs. Diamondback GC
@ Abilene, Texas
Tuesday Oct 28 Away
WG  
All Day
at Diamondback GC
Tuesday Oct 28 Away
MG  
All Day
vs. Diamondback GC
@ Abilene, Texas
Tuesday Oct 28 Away
W Volleyball  
6:00 PM
at Sul Ross State
Friday Oct 31 Home
W Soccer  
1:00 PM
vs. Louisiana College
Friday Oct 31 Home
M Soccer  
3:00 PM
vs. Louisiana College
Friday Oct 31 Away
W Volleyball  
3:30 PM
vs. Randolph-Macon
@ San Antonio, Texas
Saturday Nov 01 Away
MCC  
9:00 AM
at Tyler, Texas
Saturday Nov 01 Away
WCC  
9:00 AM
at Tyler, Texas
Saturday Nov 01 Home
W Volleyball  
10:30 AM
vs. Wittenberg
@ San Antonio, Texas
Saturday Nov 01 Away
Football  
1:00 PM
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Saturday Nov 01 Home
W Soccer  
1:00 PM
vs. East Texas Baptist
Saturday Nov 01 Away
W Volleyball  
2:30 PM
at Trinity (Tex.)
Saturday Nov 01 Home
M Soccer  
3:00 PM
vs. East Texas Baptist
Monday Nov 03 Home
DS Football  
6:00 p.m.
vs. McMurry
Thursday Nov 06 Away
W Volleyball  
TBA
vs. TBD
@ TBD
Thursday Nov 06 Home
M Soccer  
TBA
vs. TBD
Thursday Nov 06 Home
W Soccer  
TBA
vs. TBA
@ ASC Tournament
Friday Nov 07 Away
W Volleyball  
TBA
vs. TBD
@ TBD
Friday Nov 07 Home
M Soccer  
TBA
vs. TBD
Saturday Nov 08 Away
MCC  
10:00 AM
at Rome, Ga.
Saturday Nov 08 Away
WCC  
10:00 AM
at Rome, Ga,
Saturday Nov 08 Away
W Volleyball  
TBA
vs. TBD
@ TBD
Saturday Nov 08 Home
W Soccer  
TBA
vs. TBA
@ ASC Tournament
PP
Please wait while the video player loads...