schedule&result

Saturday Sep 20 Home
W Tennis  
TBA
vs. TBD
@ San Antonio, Texas
Saturday Sep 20 Home
W Soccer  
Final
vs. Hendrix W, 2-0
Saturday Sep 20 Away
W Volleyball  
Final
at East Texas Baptist L, 3-0
Saturday Sep 20 Away
Football  
Final
at Wayland Baptist W, 37-23
Saturday Sep 20 Away
M Soccer  
Final - 2OT
vs. Texas-Tyler T, 0-0
@ Richardson, Texas
Sunday Sep 21 Home
W Soccer  
1:00 PM
vs. Rhodes
Monday Sep 22 Away
DS Football  
6:00 p.m.
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Monday Sep 22 Away
MG  
All Day
vs. Cowan Creek GC
@ Georgetown, Texas
Tuesday Sep 23 Away
MG  
All Day
vs. Cowan Creek GC
@ Georgetown, Texas
Tuesday Sep 23 Home
W Volleyball  
7:00 PM
vs. Concordia (Texas)
Friday Sep 26 Home
M Tennis  
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Tyler, Texas
Saturday Sep 27 Away
MCC  
8:00 AM
at Abilene, Texas
Saturday Sep 27 Away
WCC  
8:00 AM
at Abilene, Texas
Saturday Sep 27 Home
M Tennis  
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Tyler, Texas
Saturday Sep 27 Home
W Volleyball  
11:00 AM
vs. Howard Payne
Saturday Sep 27 Home
Football  
1:00 PM
vs. Langston
Saturday Sep 27 Away
W Soccer  
2:00 PM
at Howard Payne
Sunday Sep 28 Home
M Tennis  
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Tyler, Texas
Monday Sep 29 Home
DS Football  
6:00 p.m.
vs. El Paso Prep
Monday Sep 29 Away
WG  
All Day
vs. The Cascades
@ Tyler, Texas
Monday Sep 29 Away
MG  
All Day
vs. The Cascades
@ Tyler, Texas
Tuesday Sep 30 Away
WG  
All Day
vs. The Cascades
@ Tyler, Texas
Tuesday Sep 30 Away
MG  
All Day
vs. The Cascades
@ Tyler, Texas
Friday Oct 03 Home
W Volleyball  
7:00 PM
vs. Sul Ross State
Saturday Oct 04 Away
W Volleyball  
1:00 PM
vs. Elmhurst
@ Georgetown, Texas
Saturday Oct 04 Home
Football  
1:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Tex.)
Saturday Oct 04 Home
W Soccer  
1:00 PM
vs. Alumni Game
Saturday Oct 04 Home
M Soccer  
3:00 PM
vs. Howard Payne
Saturday Oct 04 Away
W Volleyball  
4:00 PM
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Monday Oct 06 Away
DS Football  
7:00 p.m.
vs. Austin College
@ Glen Rose, Texas
PP
Please wait while the video player loads...