Top Stories

Headlines
Video Social
Calendar

Results

Dec 16
Men's Basketball Final
Texas Lutheran
L, 79-76
Dec 16
Women's Basketball Final
Texas Lutheran
L, 62-61
Dec 15
Men's Basketball Final
Schreiner
W, 85-80
Dec 07
Men's Basketball Final
UT Tyler
W, 88-85
Dec 07
Women's Basketball Final
UT Tyler
L, 86-71
Dec 05
Men's Basketball Final
at Trinity (Tex.)
L, 76-50
Dec 02
Men's Basketball Final
at Louisiana College
W, 71-66
Dec 02
Women's Basketball Final
at Louisiana College
L, 69-68
Dec 01
Women's Soccer Final
vs. Williams
L, 1-0
@ Greensboro, N.C.
NCAA Div. III Tournament Semifinal
Nov 30
Men's Basketball Final
at Belhaven
L, 89-84
Nov 30
Women's Basketball Final - OT
at Belhaven
W, 67-65
Nov 26
Women's Basketball Final
vs. Cornell College
L, 61-53
@ Trinity University, Calgaard Gymnasium
Nov 25
Women's Basketball Final
at Trinity (Tex.)
L, 73-48
Trinity Tournament
Nov 25
Men's Basketball Final
at Schreiner
L, 93-84
Nov 24
Men's Basketball Final
at Texas Lutheran
L, 82-74

Events

Dec 18
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
at UT Dallas
Dec 18
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
at UT Dallas
Dec 20
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Dec 29
Men's Basketball 5:30 PM
vs. Cornell College
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
Colorado College Classic
Dec 30
Men's Basketball 6:30 PM
at Colorado College
Colorado College Classic
Jan 01
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Nebraska Wesleyan
Jan 04
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
East Texas Baptist
Jan 04
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
East Texas Baptist
Jan 06
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
LeTourneau
Jan 06
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
LeTourneau
Jan 11
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Mary Hardin-baylor
Jan 11
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Jan 13
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
Concordia (Texas)
Jan 13
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
Concordia (Texas)
Jan 18
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
at Howard Payne
Jan 18
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
at Howard Payne
Jan 20
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
at Sul Ross State
Jan 20
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
at Sul Ross State
Jan 22
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Ozarks
Jan 22
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Ozarks

Banners

Recent Results

No Event
Fri Nov 24
Final
74 Hardin-Simmons
82 at Texas Lutheran
Sat Nov 25
Final
84 Hardin-Simmons
93 at Schreiner
Sat Nov 25
Final
48 Hardin-Simmons
73 at Trinity (Tex.)
Trinity Tournament
Sun Nov 26
Final
53 Hardin-Simmons
61 vs. Cornell College
@ Trinity University, Calgaard Gymnasium
Thu Nov 30
Final - OT
67 Hardin-Simmons
65 at Belhaven
Thu Nov 30
Final
84 Hardin-Simmons
89 at Belhaven
Fri Dec 01
Final
1 Williams
0 vs. Hardin-Simmons
@ Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Div. III Tournament Semifinal
Sat Dec 02
Final
68 Hardin-Simmons
69 at Louisiana College
Sat Dec 02
Final
71 Hardin-Simmons
66 at Louisiana College
Tue Dec 05
Final
50 Hardin-Simmons
76 at Trinity (Tex.)
Thu Dec 07
Final
86 UT Tyler
71 Hardin-Simmons
Thu Dec 07
Final
85 UT Tyler
88 Hardin-Simmons
Fri Dec 15
Final
80 Schreiner
85 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Dec 16
Final
62 Texas Lutheran
61 Hardin-Simmons
Sat Dec 16
Final
79 Texas Lutheran
76 Hardin-Simmons
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Upcoming Events

Mon Dec 18
5:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at UT Dallas
Mon Dec 18
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at UT Dallas
Wed Dec 20
3:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Dec 29
5:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
vs. Cornell College
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Classic
Sat Dec 30
6:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Colorado College
Colorado College Classic
Mon Jan 01
1:00 PM
Nebraska Wesleyan
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 04
5:30 PM
East Texas Baptist
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 04
7:30 PM
East Texas Baptist
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
LeTourneau
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Jan 06
4:00 PM
LeTourneau
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 11
5:30 PM
Mary Hardin-baylor
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 11
7:30 PM
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Concordia (Texas)
Hardin-Simmons
Sat Jan 13
4:00 PM
Concordia (Texas)
Hardin-Simmons
Thu Jan 18
5:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Howard Payne
Thu Jan 18
7:30 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Howard Payne
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Sul Ross State
Sat Jan 20
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Sul Ross State
Mon Jan 22
5:30 PM
Ozarks
Hardin-Simmons
Mon Jan 22
7:30 PM
Ozarks
Hardin-Simmons
Previous Next View Full Schedule