schedule&result

Friday Mar 27 Away
TF  
All Day
at Trinity 3/7
Friday Mar 27 Away
Softball  
Final
at Sul Ross State W, 8-2
Friday Mar 27 Away
Softball  
Final - 5 innings
at Sul Ross State W, 10-2
Friday Mar 27 Away
Baseball  
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 4-2
Saturday Mar 28 Away
WG  
All Day
vs. Pacific Grove GC
@ Santa Cruz, Ca.
Saturday Mar 28 Away
M Tennis  
Final
at Sul Ross State W, 7-2
Saturday Mar 28 Away
W Tennis  
Final
at Sul Ross State W, 9-0
Saturday Mar 28 Away
Softball  
Final
at Sul Ross State W, 8-2
Saturday Mar 28 Away
Baseball  
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 4-0
Saturday Mar 28 Away
Baseball  
Final
at Texas-Tyler L, 8-5
Saturday Mar 28 Away
M Tennis  
Final
at Texas-Permian Basin L, 6-3
Saturday Mar 28 Away
W Tennis  
Final
at Texas-Permian Basin L, 8-1
Sunday Mar 29 Away
WG  
All Day
vs. Pacific Grove GC
@ Santa Cruz, Ca.
Thursday Apr 02 Home
Softball  
2:00 PM
vs. LeTourneau
Thursday Apr 02 Home
M Tennis  
2:00 PM
vs. McMurry
Thursday Apr 02 Home
W Tennis  
2:00 PM
vs. McMurry
Thursday Apr 02 Home
Softball  
4:00 PM
vs. LeTourneau
Thursday Apr 02 Home
Baseball  
7:00 PM
vs. Sul Ross State
Friday Apr 03 Home
M Tennis  
10:00 AM
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
Friday Apr 03 Home
W Tennis  
10:00 AM
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
Friday Apr 03 Home
Softball  
11:00 AM
vs. LeTourneau
Friday Apr 03 Home
Baseball  
1:00 PM
vs. Sul Ross State
Friday Apr 03 Home
Baseball  
4:00 PM
vs. Sul Ross State
Saturday Apr 04 Home
TF  
All Day
HSU Invitational
Monday Apr 06 Away
WG  
All Day
vs. Berry Creek GC
@ Georgetown, Texas
Tuesday Apr 07 Away
WG  
All Day
vs. Berry Creek GC
@ Georgetown, Texas
Tuesday Apr 07 Away
Baseball  
6:00 PM
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Wednesday Apr 08 Away
Softball  
5:00 PM
at Abilene Christian
Wednesday Apr 08 Away
Softball  
7:00 PM
at Abilene Christian
Friday Apr 10 Home
M Tennis  
1:00 PM
vs. Texas-Dallas
PP
Please wait while the video player loads...
"
Visit bladeless laser cataract surgery pioneers in Houston for eye consultations